The program for the workshops is available here.

The Frontiers of Nuclear Astrophysics 65 years after B2FH (Deibel/Blackmon)

New Directions in Beta Decay Theory and Experiment (Wietfeldt/Launey)

QCD/QIS Science and EIC Developments (Draayer/Launey)

Complete Conference
Coordinators, Inc.
Local Organizing Committee:
J. Blackmon (chair), C. Deibel, J. Draayer, L. Kaplan, K. Launey, S. Marley, and F. Wietfeldt